MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM



LOGIN
Username:
Password:
forgot password

For technical assistance with YouthServices.net, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

NOTICES:
Friday, July 7, 2017


FY2017-2018 Quarterly Progress Report Due Dates
Q1: Friday, October 13, 2017
Q2: Friday, January 12, 2018
Q3: Friday, April 13, 2018 includes Match Funding Report
Q4: Friday, July 13, 2018

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.

Friday, July 7, 2017


FY2017-2018 OFCY Quarterly Convenings
8:30am-12pm

Q1: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at Jack London Aquatic Center
Q2: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Q3: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Q4: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Thursday, June 29, 2017


Summer 2017 Surveys
Summer 2017 surveys and guidelines are available at www.ofcy.org/evaluation. Summer surveys are due to Social Policy Research by August 31, 2017.

Monday, March 27, 2017


FY2016-2017 Quarterly Progress Reports Due by 5PM
Q1: Friday, October 14, 2016
Q2: Friday, January 13, 2017
Q3: Friday, April 14, 2017 includes Match Funding Report
Q4: Friday, July 14, 2017

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Cityspan Scope of Work Modifications Process
All modification requests must be submitted through Cityspan and dated at least ten business days prior to the end of the third quarter through Cityspan and must be finalized by March 31st. No modifications are permitted after the third quarter. Please refer to the Grantee Manual for more information.

Modifications Resources:
*Recorded Webinar on www.ofcy.org/cityspan
*Instructions and workbooks available at www.ofcy.org/cityspan and Cityspan Modification page

Wednesday, November 23, 2016


Monthly OFCY Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings on the last Thursday of each month from 10am-11:30am. For more information, click here.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016


OFCY Grant Managers
For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Chantal Reynolds
creynolds@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-4913

Janice Edwards
jedwards@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-7496

Scott Kim
sskim@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-2209

Terry Hill
thill@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-6380