MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM



LOGIN
Username:
Password:
forgot password

For technical assistance with YouthServices.net, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

NOTICES:
Tuesday, November 22, 2016


OFCY Grant Managers
Please welcome new Grant Manager Janice Edwards! Janice is taking over for Chantal Reynolds. OFCY thanks Chantal for her service.

For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Terry Hill
thill@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-6380

Janice Edwards
jedwards@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-7496

Scott Kim
sskim@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-2209

Wednesday, October 26, 2016


Monthly OFCY Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings on the last Thursday of each month from 10am-11:30am. For more information, click here.

Monday, September 26, 2016


Quarterly Progress Reports Due by 5PM
Q1: Friday, October 14, 2016
Q2: Friday, January 13, 2017
Q3: Friday, April 14, 2017
Q4: Friday July 14, 2017

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.


Scopes of Work Lock Dates
In order to maintain data integrity, Scopes of Work will not be unlocked for updates and/or modifications during the following Progress Reporting Periods:

October 1 to 14, 2016
January 1 to 13, 2017
April 1 to 14, 2017

Please Note: No modifications permitted after Friday, March 31, 2017. All Scopes of Work are final.

Thursday, September 15, 2016


OFCY Grantee Convenings
For all OFCY grantees. Please contact your Grant Manager if you have any questions.

#1: Tuesday October 4, 2016, 8:30am-12pm at Nile Hall in Preservation Park.

#2: Tuesday February 7, 2017, 8:30am-12pm at Jack London Aquatic Center

#3: Tuesday May 9, 2017, 8:30am-12pm at Jack London Aquatic Center