Forgot Password?

For technical assistance with, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

FY1718 Scope of Work Modifications (Activities, Budget, Demographics) due by March 16, 2018
All modification requests must be submitted through Cityspan and dated at least ten business days prior to the end of the third quarter through Cityspan and must be finalized by March 31st. No modifications are permitted after the third quarter. Please refer to the Grantee Manual for more information.

Please note that Activities modifications can only be made for Q3 and Q4 (no retroactive changes) and budget modifications are only necessary if there is more than a 10% difference in the approved line item amount.

Modifications Resources:
*Recorded Webinar on
*Instructions and workbooks available at and Cityspan Modification page

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

FY2017-2018 Quarterly Progress Report Due Dates
Q1: Friday, October 13, 2017
Q2: Friday, January 12, 2018
Q3: Friday, April 13, 2018 includes Match Funding Report
Q4: Friday, July 13, 2018

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.

Friday, January 12, 2018

FY2017-2018 OFCY Quarterly Convenings

Q1: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at Jack London Aquatic Center
Q2: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at Nile Hall
Q3: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Lake Merritt Sailboat House, 568 Bellevue Avenue
Q4: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Monthly OFCY Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings on the last Thursday of each month from 10am-11:30am. For more information, click here.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

OFCY Grant Managers
For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Chantal Reynolds

Janice Edwards

Scott Kim

Terry Hill