MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM



LOGIN
Username:
Password:
forgot password

For technical assistance with YouthServices.net, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

NOTICES:
Monday, January 23, 2017


Monthly OFCY Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings on the last Thursday of each month from 10am-11:30am. For more information, click here.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017


OFCY Grantee Convenings
OFCY will be hosting its second Grantee Convening for FY2016-2017 on Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 8:30am to 12:00pm at Nile Hall in Preservation Park. This convening is for all OFCY grantees except for those funded under School Based After School strategy. An email announcement with a registration link was sent to all Contract and Program Representatives. Please contact your Contract or Program Representatives or OFCY Grant Manager if you have any questions.

Please mark your calendar for OFCY's final Grantee Convening for FY2016-2017 on Tuesday May 9, 2017, 8:30am-12pm at Location TBD. Thank you!

Wednesday, December 14, 2016


Quarterly Progress Reports Due by 5PM
Q1: Friday, October 14, 2016
Q2: Friday, January 13, 2017
Q3: Friday, April 14, 2017
Q4: Friday, July 14, 2017

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.


Scopes of Work Lock Dates
In order to maintain data integrity, Scopes of Work will not be unlocked for updates and/or modifications during the following Progress Reporting Periods:

October 1 to 14, 2016
January 1 to 13, 2017
April 1 to 14, 2017

Please Note: No modifications permitted after Friday, March 31, 2017. All Scopes of Work are final.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016


OFCY Grant Managers
For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Terry Hill
thill@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-6380

Janice Edwards
jedwards@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-7496

Scott Kim
sskim@oaklandnet.com
(510)238-2209